Yhteystiedot

 
Isännöinti-Ura Oy
Mannerheimintie 160 A, 4. krs
00300 Helsinki
Toimisto avoinna klo 8.30—16.00
(kesä–elokuussa klo 8.30—15.00)

Puhelinvaihde 010-838 5100

Puhelinaika klo 10.00—16.00
(kesä–elokuussa klo 10.00—15.00)

Telefax 010-838 5111

E-mail posti@isannointi-ura.fi

 

Henkilökunta

Juha Urasto
isännöitsijä, toimitusjohtaja
010 838 5101
juha.urasto@isannointi-ura.fi
Sami Lehtola
isännöitsijä, varatoimitusjohtaja
010 838 5121
sami.lehtola@isannointi-ura.fi
Olli Nermes
isännöitsijä
010 838 5114
olli.nermes@isannointi-ura.fi
Jukka Hovi
avustava isännöitsijä
010 838 5113
jukka.hovi@isannointi-ura.fi
Juha Lylynen
avustava isännöitsijä
010 838 5107
posti@isannointi-ura.fi

Tekninen isännöinti

Tuomas Kautto
tekninen isännöitsijä
040 7202 445
tuomas.kautto@isannointi-ura.fi
Tuukka Palmroth
avustava tekninen isännöitsijä
050 326 3302
tuukka.palmroth@isannointi-ura.fi

Talous & hallinto

Kaija Urasto
vastikkeet, reskontra
010 838 5100
posti@isannointi-ura.fi
Riitta Urasto-Haavisto
vastikkeet, Taloinfo
010 838 5112
riitta.urasto@isannointi-ura.fi
Hanna Kiviluoto
kirjanpito, vastikkeet
010 838 5116
hanna.kiviluoto@isannointi-ura.fi
Jaana Aronen
kirjanpito, vastikkeet
010 838 5105
jaana.aronen@isannointi-ura.fi

 

Y-tunnuksemme:                        0484332-0